137 23rd Street South, Suite 201   |   Sartell, MN 56377   |   (844) ED LEARN or (844) 335-3276   |   (320) 255-3236

Peggy Imholte
Family Education/Wellness Specialist
(320) 255-3236 x 315

Martha Roth
Program Assistant and Trainer
(320) 255-3236 x 314

Resource Training & Solutions' Regional wellness program is an extension of our health insurance program. The program provides funding, training, education, and networking opportunities. It is only available to sites that purchase group health insurance through the Resource Training & Solutions' health insurance pool.

For more information about your site's participation in the wellness program contact Peg Imholte.

Click here to access our Moodle site for more information regarding wellness webinars, activities, recipes, and interaction with other coordinators for your wellness program.

Get more information on creating your site’s brand/logo, mission, goals and objectives:

Member Wellness Sites

Eligible Schools
Albany School District
Annandale School District
Benton Stearns Education District
Big Lake School District
Braham School District
Browerville School District
Buffalo/Hanover/Montrose School District
Chisago Lakes School District
Crosslake Community School
Dassel-Cokato School District
Delano School District
East Central Regional Library
East Central School District
Eden Valley-Watkins School District
Foley School District
Heritage Academy of Science & Technology
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted School District
Isle School District
Kimball School District
Maple Lake School District
Melrose School District
Monticello School District
Mora School District
North Branch School District
Ogilvie School District
Pequot Lakes School District
Pillager School District
Pine City School District
Princeton School District
Rush City School District
Sartell-St Stephen District
Sauk Centre School District
Sauk Rapids-Rice School District
St. Michael-Albertville District
Watertown-Mayer District
West Central Education District
Wright Technical Center

Eligible Cities & Counties
Benton Soil & Water Conservation District
Chisago Lakes Township
City of Albany
City of Albertville
City of Clarissa
City of Eagle Bend
City of Eden Valley
City of Foley
City of Hackensack
City of Howard Lake
City of Isanti
City of Long Prairie
City of Melrose
City of Mora
City of Princeton
City of Rockford
City of Sauk Centre
City of St. Joseph
City of Wahkon
Crow Wing County
Delano Municipal Utilities
Elk River Municipal Utilities
Employment Enterprises, Inc.
FirstLight Health System
Kanabec County
Mille Lacs County
Pine County
Share A Home
Stearns County SWCD
Todd County
Wadena County