Resource Region MapMembership

Who is eligible to participate?

Membership is available to all school districts, cities, counties and other governmental agencies, and nonprofit organizations in our region.

What is provided?

As a member of Resource you receive discount rates on training, services and products. The services include:
  • Advantage Purchasing
  • Health & Safety Solutions
  • Insurance/Employee Benefits
  • Regional Wellness Program
  • Pre K-12 Education workshops, student programs, recognition events
  • Resources from the Media Center
  • Software Training
  • Professional Development training & consulting
  • Networking opportunities

Scroll down to view current members

For membership information and pricing contact Julie Toole at (320) 255-3236 or (844) ED LEARN.

Cities, Counties, and Other Governmental Agency Members

Anoka Conservation District
Benton Soil & Water Conservation District
Chisago Lakes Township
City of Albany
City of Albertville
City of Crosslake
City of Eagle Bend
City of Eden Valley
City of Foley
City of Hackensack
City of Isanti
City of Long Prairie
City of Melrose
City of Mora
City of Princeton
City of Rockford
City of Sartell
City of Sauk Centre
City of Sauk Rapids
City of St. Cloud
City of St. Martin
City of Wahkon
City of Waite Park
Crow Wing County
Delano Municipal Utilities
Elk River Municipal Utilities
Employment Enterprises, Inc.
FirstLight Health System
Kanabec County
Mille Lacs County
Pine County
Share A Home
Stearns County SWCD
Stearns History Museum
Todd County
Wadena County

Public & Private School District Members

Albany School District
Annandale School District
Becker School District
Belgrade/Brooten/Elrosa School District
Benton Stearns Education District
Big Lake School District
Braham School District
Browerville School District
Buffalo/Hanover/Montrose School District
Cambridge-Isanti School District
Chisago Lakes School District
Crosslake Community School
Dassel-Cokato School District
Delano School District
East Central Regional Library
East Central School District
Eden Valley-Watkins School District
Foley School District
Heritage Academy of Science & Technology
Hinckley-Finlayson School District
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted School District
Isle School District
Kaleidoscope Charter School
Kimball School District
Litchfield School District
Maple Lake School District
Meeker and Wright Special Education Cooperative
Melrose School District
Milaca School District
Monticello School District
Mora School District
North Branch School District
Ogilvie School District
Onamia School District
Pequot Lakes School District
Pillager School District
Pine City School District
Princeton School District
Rockford Area Schools
Rocori School District
Royalton Public Schools
Rum River Special Education Cooperative
Rush City School District
Sartell-St Stephen District
Sauk Centre School District
Sauk Rapids-Rice School District
Sherburne/Northern Wright County Special Ed Coop
St. Croix River Education District
St. Cloud Area School District
St. Cloud Christian School
St. Cloud Diocese
St. John's Preparatory School
St. Michael-Albertville District
Stride Academy
Watertown-Mayer District
West Central Education District
Wright Technical Center